Western michigan veterinary medical association

Log in

Contact us

Executive Committee (2021)

President Lisa Reznik, DVM
lisa.reznik@wmvma.org
Vice President Sarah Privette, DVM sarah.privette@wmvma.org
Secretary  Elaine Sheikh, DVM
elaine.sheikh@wmvma.org
Treasurer  Margaret Sudekum, DVM  margaret.sudekum@wmvma.org
IT Coordinator  Chris Dykhouse, VMD  chris.dykhouse@wmvma.org
Technician Coordinator Rhonda Ritter, LVT

rhonda.ritter@wmvma.org


Christi Hage, DVM

christi.hage@wmvma.org



Copyright © 2021 | All Rights Reserved
West Michigan Veterinary Medical Association
www.wmvma.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software