Western michigan veterinary medical association

Log in

Contact us

Executive Committee (2022)

President Sarah Privette, DVM sarah.privette@wmvma.org
Vice President Elaine Sheikh, DVM elaine.sheikh@wmvma.org
Secretary  Kara Malone, DVM kara.malone@wmvma.org
Treasurer  Margaret Sudekum, DVM  margaret.sudekum@wmvma.org
IT Coordinator  Chris Dykhouse, VMD  chris.dykhouse@wmvma.org
Technician Coordinator Rhonda Ritter, LVT

rhonda.ritter@wmvma.org




Copyright © 2022 | All Rights Reserved
West Michigan Veterinary Medical Association
www.wmvma.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software